Karpaga Vinayaga
Institute of Medical Sciences
Departments in Karpaga Vinayaga Institute of Medical Sciences (KIMS)

The Karpaga Vinayaga Institute of Medica Sciences consists of many Departments, Faculties, Courses plus a central administration. If you are looking for information from or about a specific department, you can find by clicking below on the concerned Department or Course.

Degrees conferred include M.B.B.S. and M.D Anatomy, M.D Biochemistry, M.D Microbiology, M.D Pathology, M.D Pharmacology, M.D Physiology at the P.G level.

  • Department of Anatomy
  • Department of Biochemistry
  • Department of Physiology
  • Department of Pathology
  • Department of Pharmacology
  • Department of Microbiology
  • Department of Community Medicine
  • Department of Forensic Medicine
  • Science & Humanities
  • Department of ENT
  • Department of Opthalmology
  • Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology
  • Department of Paediatrics
  • Department of Psychiatry
  • Department of Dermatology
  • Department of Pulmonary medicine
  • Department of Orthopaedics
  • Department of Radiology
  • Department of Medicine
  • Department of Anesthesiology
  • Department of Surgery
  • M.B.B.S.
  • M.D.
    1. M.D. Anatomy
    2. M.D. Biochemistry
    3. M.D. Microbiology
    4. M.D. Pathology
    5. M.D. Pharmacology
    6. M.D. Physiology
    7. M.D. Community Medicine
    8. M.D. Dermatology
    9. M.D. General Medicine
    10. M.D. Psychiatric Medicine
  • M.S.
    1. M.S. ENT
    2. M.S. Opthalmology
    3. M.S. Obstetrics and Gynaechology
    4. M.S. Orthopaedics