

# KARPAGA VINAYAGA

**COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY** 

(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai and Accredited by NAAC) GST Road, Chinnakolambakkam, Madhuranthagam Taluk, Chengalpattu District – 603 308, Tamil Nadu

### ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE (2022-2023)

S.No	Name Of The	Name Of The Faculty	Designation	Department	Contact
	Committee				No.
1	Chairman	Dr.P.Kasinatha Pandian	Principal	-	9445750110
2	Nodal Officer	Dr.L.Subbaraj	Dean	-	9444118813
3	Monitoring Committee	Dr.K.Sivakumar	Hod	Biomedical	9444327232
		Mr.J.Ekanthamoorthy	Assistant Professor	Mechanical	8667612732
		Mrs. J.Revathy	Soft Skills Trainer	EST	9003555081
4	Anti-Ragging Committee	Mrs. A.B. Hajirabe	Associate Professor	MCA	9994071231
		Mrs.K.E.Lakshmiprabha	Associate Professor	Electrical and Electronics engg.	9840814750
		Mr.S.D.Sudhakar	AO	AO	9952963092
5	Civil & Police Administration	Mr.P. Balasubramaniyam	Inspector Of Police	Police Department, Tamil Nadu	9498146792
6	NGO's Official	Ms.Jayadevi	NGO's Representative	NGO	8012859549
7	Revenue Official	Mr.P.Velmurugan	Tahsildar	Revenue Department, Tamil Nadu	9444500503

PRINCIPAL

Kanaga Vinayaga College of Engineering and Technology Chinnakolambakkam, Maduranthagam T.k - 603 308 Changalpattu District

2h=

Coordinator IQAC Karpaga Vinayaga College of Engineering and Technology Chinnakolambakkam, Maduranthagam T.k - 603 308 Chengalpattu District



# KARPAGA VINAYAGA

**COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY** 

(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai and Accredited by NAAC) GST Road, Chinnakolambakkam, Madhuranthagam Taluk, Chengalpattu District – 603 308, Tamil Nadu

### INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE MEMBERS

S.No	Name of the Member	Designation	Category
1	Dr.P.Kasinatha Pandian	Principal	Chairman
2	Dr.L.Subbaraj	Dean	Convener
3	Dr.D.Saravanan	Professor & Head of Science & Humanities	Member
4	Dr.K.Sivakumar	Professor & Head of Bio-Medical Engg.	
5	Dr.S.Dinesh Kumar	Professor & Head of Mechanical Engg.	
5	Dr.V.Karthikeyan	Professor & Head of Bio-Technology	
6	Mr.J.Ekanthamoorthy	Assoc. Professor, Mechanical Engg.	
7	Mrs.K.Parkavi	Asst. Professor, Computer Science & Engg.	
8	Mrs.K.E.Lakshmiprabha	Assoc. Professor, Electrical and Electronics Engg.	
9	Mr.S.D.Sudhakar	Administrative Officer	Administration

PRINCIPAL

SDR=

Coordinator IQAC Karpaga Vinayaga College of Engineering and Technology Chinnakolambakkam, Maduranthagam T.k - 603 308 Chengalpattu District

Ramaga Vinayaga College of Engineering and Technology Chinnakolambakkam, Maduranthagam T.k - 603 308 Changalpatu District



# KARPAGA VINAYAGA

**COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY** 

(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai and Accredited by NAAC) GST Road, Chinnakolambakkam, Madhuranthagam Taluk, Chengalpattu District – 603 308, Tamil Nadu

#### **GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE (2022-2023)**

S.No	Name Of The Committee	Name Of The Faculty	Designation	Department	Contact No.
1	Chairman	Dr.P.Kasinatha Pandian	Principal	-	9445750110
2	Nodal Officer	Dr.L.Subbaraj	Dean	-	9444118813
3	Faculty Monitoring Committee	Dr.S.Dinesh Kumar	HoD	Mechanical	9841122841
		Dr.K.Sivakumar	HoD	Biomedical	9444327232
		Dr.D.Saravanan	HoD	Science & Humanities	9551841399
		Mrs. J.Revathy	Soft Skills Trainer	EST	9566145043

Dh

Coordinator IQAC Karpaga Vinayaga College of Engineering and Technology Chinnakolambakkam, Maduranthagam T.k - 603 308 Chengalpattu District

PRINCIPAL

Fincipal

Karpaga Vinayaga College of Engineering and Technology Chinnakolambakkam, Maduranthagam T.k - 603 308 Changatpattu District