

KARPAGA VINAYAGA

COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY

(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai and Accredited by NAAC)
GST Road, Chinnakolambakkam, Madhuranthagam Taluk, Chengalpattu District – 603 308, Tamil Nadu

Circular

Ref. No.: KVCET/ICC/CIR/2022-23/ODD/01

This is to inform that Internal Complaints Committee meeting is scheduled on 23.08.2022 between 9.00 A.M to 10.00 A.M in board room. All the committee members are requested to attend the meeting without fail.

Principal

Date: 22.08.2022

Copy to:

- 1. Dean
- 2. IQAC
- 3. All Committee members



KARPAGA VINAYAGA

COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY

(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai and Accredited by NAAC)
GST Road, Chinnakolambakkam, Madhuranthagam Taluk, Chengalpattu District – 603 308, Tamil Nadu

INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE

Minutes of Meeting (2022-2023)

The meeting of the Internal Complaints Committee was held on 23-08-2022 in board room between 9.00 A.M to 10.00 A.M

All the Members of Internal Complaints Committee attended the meeting and discussed the following points:

- Chairman informed the members to ensure that our campus is free of sexual violence, harassment and exploitation.
- Members are requested to remain watchful inside the campus to prevent any unwanted behaviour among the students and inform immediately in case it is observed to the concerned authority.
- Members also insisted on creating awareness pertaining to gender sensitization among girl students.
- It was informed that a conclusive platform was available for the students to raise their grievances and ensure timely Redressal through proper channel.
- Meeting ended at 9.50 A.M

CONVENER

PRINCIPAL



KARPAGA VINAYAGA

COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY

(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai and Accredited by NAAC)
GST Road, Chinnakolambakkam, Madhuranthagam Taluk, Chengalpattu District – 603 308, Tamil Nadu

INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE MEMBERS

S.No	Name of the Member	Designation	Category
1	Dr.P.Kasinatha Pandian	Principal	Chairman
2	Dr.L.Subbaraj	Dean, Prof & Head of	Convener
		Civil	
3	Dr.D.Saravanan	Professor & Head of	
		MCA	
4	Dr.K.Sivakumar	Professor & Head of	
		Bio-Medical	
5	Dr.V.Karthikeyan	Professor & Head of	
		Bio-Technology	
6	Mr.J.Ekanthamoorthy	Asst. Professor,	Member
		Mechanical	
7	Mrs.K.Parkavi	Asst. Professor,	
		Computer Science	
8	Mrs.K.E.Lakshmiprabha	Asst. Professor,	
		electrical and	
		electronics engg.	
9	Mr.S.D.Sudhakar	Administrative Officer	Administration

PRINCIPAL