

KARPAGA VINAYAGA

COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY

(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai and Accredited by NAAC)
GST Road, Chinnakolambakkam, Madhuranthagam Taluk, Chengalpattu District – 603 308, Tamil Nadu

INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE MEMBERS

S.No	Name of the Member	Designation	Category
1	Dr.P.Kasinatha Pandian	Principal	Chairman
2	Dr.L.Subbaraj	Dean, Prof & Head of	Convener
		Civil	
3	Dr.D.Saravanan	Professor & Head of	
		MCA	
4	Dr.K.Sivakumar	Professor & Head of	
		Bio-Medical	
5	Dr.V.Karthikeyan	Professor & Head of	
		Bio-Technology	
6	Mr.J.Ekanthamoorthy	Asst. Professor,	Member
		Mechanical	
7	Mrs.K.Parkavi	Asst. Professor,	
		Computer Science	
8	Mrs.K.E.Lakshmiprabha	Asst. Professor,	
		electrical and	
		electronics engg.	
9	Mr.S.D.Sudhakar	Administrative Officer	Administration

PRINCIPAL